This board is now closed. The Blackhole image ended in 2020. The board will remain available in Read Only Mode, so all the posts from the last 15+ years are not lost. We thank you for being part of the community for the last 15+ years. You can join the OpenBh board if you have not already done so at www.openbh.net.

movie file record deleted without ask yes or no

a7farouk

Vu+ User
delete record file by click red bottom directly without ask me to insure yes or no

can i fix this in due 4k se obh

If i press the red button by mistake, the selected file will be deleted
 
It's not fully deleted, it's put in the deleted Items folder, you simply access the folder, by navigating to it, and pressing OK, then find the recording, press the menu button and move it back, or play it from that location. To fully delete it you need to navigate to the Deleted Items folder, press menu and permanently delete them.
 
Back
Top